Results of the March 14, 2017 Election and Annual Meeting:
Chuck Carlson was elected to a 3 year Supervisor term with 30 votes out of 32 total votes cast.

Name Position Email Term Expires
John Dearing Chair 2018
Larry Smith Vice-Chair 2019
Chuck Carlson Supervisor 2020
Mary Brown Clerk / Treasurer Appointed
Jean Just Deputy Clerk / Treasurer Appointed

Click here for Supervisor Chuck Carlson’s Campaign Financial Report of March 14, 2017

Click here for Supervisor Larry Smith’s Campaign Financial Report of  March 8, 2016

Click here for Supervisor John Dearing’s Campaign Financial Report of March 13, 2015

Vi Novotne Has Retired as Clerk/Treasurer of Corinna Township.

Thanks, Vi, for all Your Hard Work and Dedication Over the Past 22 Years!